Grow Every Day Rotating Header Image

Les Brown – Live Full, Die Empty – Motivational Training Video Preview

For more information about the full length version of this program, please visit: www.seminarsondvd.com

Les Brown, a popular television personality has made marked as a writer and public speaker too. His way of communicating to the public has increased nationwide as he shares several insights in dealing with mediocrity and living with significance.

He quotes his life as wonderful example on what he has learned that could be relevant to others also.
This spokesperson can greatly make a huge impact to his audience, because everything he says are wholeheartedly true. Watch this video and he will change your life like never before. He will tell you how essential it is if you live up your purpose right now and do not wait for tomorrow to start on. Les Brown will arouse your inner dreams so you could fulfill what you really want for your life. No more regrets for you in the future, only success as you develop the techniques in honing you potential skills or talents. Let him assist you in making your visions bigger with successful goals. He will also share valuable principles based on true to life stories that will fascinate you for a long time. This very well-sought motivational speaker can help you build a fresh and wide vision eagerly. You will never be outdated because you will get to know Les Brown and why he is very famous nationwide. By his influential messages, the people will know how to become successful through their potential skills or talents.

Born in Miami in a deserted building of the Library City section, Les Brown with his twin brother were adopted by a very wonderful woman named as Mrs. Mamie Brown, when they were just six weeks old. Les Brown was an educable mentally retarded during his elementary and has dealt with it every year with shame and broken self-esteem until his adolescent period. He thought that he should change his outlook towards life and sought guidance to his adviser. Les Brown continued his life by constantly education himself with no college degree on hand. His remarkable motivation towards himself made him the most renowned motivational speaker throughout the entire world. He based his principles through his life-long experience training his audiences in adapting a larger vision for their lives immediately.

Some comments about this seminar:
“Best Les Brown seminar I have ever seen”
“Inspiring – Motivating DVD”
“The most inspiring DVD I have seen”
“Best Les Brown seminar I have ever seen”

Les Brown Live full Die empty

Les Brown Live full Die empty

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

25 Comments

  1. AbbeyNadia says:

    Can selected crazy wife ## busizz4me.info ##

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. keshali45 says:

    Meet some sexy naughty ladies mworld5.info

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. kelseyjohana says:

    Travel around the world with an Latino women rockmycity.info

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. gahoughton says:

    AWESOME! “The judgement that I have to control my future” Les Brown – Live Full, Die Empty – Motivational Training Video Preview from Seminars on DVD.
    “The judgement that I will be able to go to Paris, Hawaii, anywhere in the world”!
    What is it to make it worth it! “Raise the bar”, “What is that will make it worth it to you to go back to a customer that slammed the door in your face”!? What is that will help you get back up again, and again!!!
    Wow!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. MajorChordz says:

    wow… speechless. My reason and purpose is greater than my fear.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. gcord21 says:

    What I like about Les Brown is that he never used the color of his skin as an excuse.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. leparditas says:

    @lrigecin you can make only small impact on world,but world can cruch you into dust.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. lrigecin says:

    @leparditas
    What makes up the world? A bunch of people. And just like the words and deeds of individuals and the collective have an impact on you; your words& deeds as an individual and as part of the collective have an impact on others. So it works both ways.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. esabarish1 says:

    GREAT VIDEO..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. darkmiguel3 says:

    this is cool but im up and coming and going to take over fo real
    Check out my The Rape Story Video

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. leparditas says:

    it foolishnes to think that you can change the world, in reality world changes you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. GTireTV says:

    Hey guys, we’re on a mission to get 1,000,000 people to tell us what motivates them to keep going in life. Please take two seconds to VISIT OUR PAGE and COMMENT WITH YOUR ANSWER. Thanks! All answers are saved and documented to share with the youth when we do our motivational speeches/performances.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. crystalbox24 says:

    Les Brown is one of several inspirational speakers who’s become an essential part of people’s lives.He motivates people to be a better person.Knowing that I can listen to his talks over again on the web I check out this website and it is in motive8 (dot) me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. JosheDr26 says:

    Les Brown, never met you but I’m so proud of you!! And thankful I found you!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. issadell24 says:

    Wonderful! I truly love this inspirational speaker whose talks influences a lot of people. Glad to know that I can access his motivational phrases on the web. Check out this specific web page, it is motive8 (dot) me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. petelim2410 says:

    This man really inspires me to become a better person. I’m happy to find this online site where I can view him delivering his speech, visit LifeStyleFreedomClub(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. tessdavis2474 says:

    Wonderful! I really like this motivational speaker whose words influences many people. Happy to know that I could access his inspirational phrases on the internet. Visit this particular site, its LIfeStyleFreedomClub (dot) c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. bret0503 says:

    I am really inspired by this speaker. It is my chance of a lifetime to find out that there is an on line site where I can be motivated more. Go visit LifestyleFreedomClub(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. nicbarley261 says:

    I truly like this guy. He touched my life by his wonderful words. Catch more of these motivational words on line by visiting NetworkMarketingFreecd(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. nattygrey25 says:

    I admire this fantastic guy because of his inspiring words.. I’m glad to find this online site where I can view him repeatedly. Visit LifestyleFreedomclub(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. annelayne24 says:

    This speaker truly inspired a lot of people.I am glad to watch his talks online, check out Motive8(dot)me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. crissmith2010 says:

    I am truly inspired by this guy..Catch more of him at LifestyleFreedomClub(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. christykimz24 says:

    I really like this particular motivational speaker.He influences me personally to be an improved person.Amazing man!Catch him online at
    Motive8(dot)me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. jaslim24 says:

    Excellent speech from this awesome guy. Be motivated on line by checking this site, it’s LifestyleFreedomClub(dot)c0m

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  25. mmjams24 says:

    Great! I really enjoy watching how this guy delivers his message on line .I check out LifeStyleFreedomClub(dot)c0m and was glad to find out more of his inspiring message.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)